Friday, October 22, 2010

Gold Motel head out on tour in support of their new album, Summer House

Chicage band, Gold Hotel, featuring members Greta Morgan from the Hush Sound and members of this is me smiling are continuing out on tour, with their next date being October 23 in Los Angeles in support of their new upcoming debut physical album Summer House which is released November 30th. Supporting acts include Kate Nash, Michael Runion, Steel Train and FUN.

Come check out the act. They have indie roots with a fun pop sound intertwined and with make for a good night out to see some live music.

Check out the bands MYSPACE to listen to songs off their album and for dates near you,
or to keep udated, you can follow Gold Motel on their twitter account: @GoldMotel

Summer House Tracklisting:
01. We’re On The Run
02. Perfect (In My Mind)
03. Safe In L.A.
04. Stealing The Moonlight
05. Fireworks After Midnight
06. Don’t Send The Searchlights
07. Make Me Stay
08. The Cruel One
09. Who Will I Be Tonight
10. Summer House

No comments:

Post a Comment