Tuesday, July 12, 2011

Breathe Carolina's new album OUT TODAY!

Hell Is What You Make Of It releases today!

Friday, July 8, 2011

Mayday Parade release date, track listing and tour info

No band has been harder working in the past year than has Mayday Parade. Saying you do not believe it? Well, try 194 tour dates stops and 74,000 miles of travel, which has deservingly earned the band Songkick’s “Hardest Working band of 2010” award, topping Lady Gaga, Willy Nelson, and other highly notable artists. In early March, the band release, Voldosta, a six-song  EP, including four new songs, but did not stop there. 

As of yesterday, the band finally announced a release date of their newest upcoming, self-titled album, which will be made available October 4th.

This twelve-song album will be their third full length album, and first since their release of Anywhere But Here, which was released in 2009. Mayday Parade originally burst onto the music scene with their debut album, A Lesson In Romantics, which sold over 170,000 copies and reached the top 10 of Billboard’s Heatseekers chart. Since then, the band has been on several headlining tours, a few stints on the Vans Warped Tour, and featured on a few Punk Goes… compilation albums by Fearless Records.

This summer, the band does not stop its hard work as it heads out on a 23 date North American Tour with All Time Low which starts July 28 in Richmond, Virginia and runs through August 27 in Niagara Falls, NY
The track listing of the new self-titled album can be found below
Mayday Parade:
1. Oh Well, Oh Well
2. No Heroes Allowed
3. When You See My Friends
4. You're Dead Wrong
5. Priceless
6. Stay
7. Call Me Hopeless, Not Romantic
8. A Shot Across the Bow
9. Everything's An Illusion
10. I'd Rather Make Mistakes Than Make Nothing At All
11. Without The Bitter The Sweet Isn't As Sweet
12. Happy Endings Are Stories That Haven't Ended Yet